E-Mail Addresses

 

Bruce Hart

BEHart@mindspring.com

Lorna Hart

LDHart@mindspring.com

Jonathan Hart adventcavalier@gmail.com
Alan & Beverly Cunningham albev.ham@gmail.com

Zac Cunningham

zc308702@ohio.edu

Olivia Gregorich (work) Olivia.J.Gregorich@wv.gov

Brice Hart (work)

hartb1@westat.com

Brice Hart bricehart@comcast.net
Marcie Hart marciehart@comcast.net
Beth Ann Hart bethann4323@yahoo.com

Gloria Whitlatch

Gloria45701@yahoo.com

Derreck Whitlatch

derreck_w@yahoo.com

Ashley Fenley

ashleyfenley@yahoo.com

Jordan Whitlatch

jordanwhitlatch@aol.com

Sherman White

db6391@dragonbbs.com

Steve and Darlene Young

DarleneEerad@aol.com

Kenny and Becky Young kyoung7007@suddenlink.net

Don and Donna Hayman

haymand@cablespeed.com

Mark Hayman (work)

mark.hayman@ngc.com

Mark and Laura Hayman

hayman5@comcast.net
Sandi Hayman sandimh84@comcast.net
Wendy Hayman wendy86@comcast.net
Russell Hayman irishdrummer76@comcast.net

John Wilson (work)

john.m.wilson@verizon.com

John and Shari Wilson

johnandshari.wilson3@verizon.net

Brian Hayman (work)

bhayman@bellpub.com

Brian Hayman

bhayman@comcast.net

Carole Hayman

chayman@comcast.net

Sarah Hayman

mellodi92@gmail.com

Ted Hayman (work)

tedh@shoemakerindustrial.com

RJ and Kim Lardin kaplancolumbus2@sbcglobal.net
Tara Huber tara.tufford@yahoo.com

Terry Jr. and Carrie Huber

Cthuber05@hotmail.com

Mike & Terri Shipkowski

mshipkowski@ameritech.net

Terri Shipkowski

poohbear82@ameritech.net

Emma Shipkowski

ekpuppies@ameritech.net

Scott Shipkowski

wheezy7@ameritech.net

Eddie Hayman

edratic@sbcglobal.net

Eddie and Kathy Hayman

krhayman@sbcglobal.net

Chris and Joyce Perry

CPerry@columbus.rr.com

Pete Perry (work)

PP3134@IMCingular.com

Pete Perry

iluvnfldals@att.net

Terry and Melanie Huber

melhub90@hotmail.com

Keith and Leslie Hayman

sr1909@dragonbbs.com

Barb Jewell

Bobbylfan43@yahoo.com

Barb Jewell (work)

Barb.Jewell@eddiebauer.com

Curtis Jewell curtislj85@yahoo.com
Annie Jewell (work) diana@dw-homes.com

Dan and Faith Hayman

snoopy5@suddenlink.net